EDPA MIDWEST CHAPTER

  • linkedin
  • flickr
  • twitter

1247 Norwood Ave
Itasca, Illinois 60143
USA

©2018 BY EDPA MIDWEST CHAPTER.

ADVOCACY

COMMUNICATION

EDUCATION

GOOD WORKS

 

OUR MISSION:

We are the Midwest chapter of the Experiential Designers Producers Association. We are a Non Profit organization whose mission is to advance the interests of members engaged in the design, production, and service of exhibits, events and experiential environments. The success and integrity of our industry will be enhanced through advocacy, communication, education and good works.

Jackie Hake - Chapter President

Lighthouse Exhibits

Jackie@LighthouseExhibits.com

Tim Artz    
Ion Exhibits

tim.artz@ionexhibits.com

Kevin Fett   
Ion Exhibits
Kevin.Fett@IonExhibits.com

Elizabeth Haney

Acme Design

Elizabeth@acmedesigninc.com

Marissa Hohner

Katherine Frank Creative

Marissa@katherinefrank.com

Cathy Kolf

Display Supply & Lighting

ckolf@dslgroup.com

Max Maxwell

Hamilton Exhibits

mmaxwell@hamilton-exhibits.com

Peggy Nichols

Nichols Display Group

pnichols@gonichols.com

Rick Pierson

Brumark

Rick@Brumark.com

Chris Ybarra

TradeTec Skyline

cjy@ttskyline.com

THE 2019 BOARD

Through the contributions of our board members, we are able to carry out the mission of the EDPA Midwest year after year.

Thank You to Those Who Volunteer Their Time.

 
PLEASE JOIN US!

All Dates and Topics Are Tentative

 

December 4-6, 2019

J.W. Marriott Starr Pass in Tucson, AZ.

December 19, 2019

UIC Children's Hospital

What’s Buzzing in the Industry

NEWS

Our Industry Lost a Friend

Edward John Rosenow

1970 - 2019

Ed was a 1988 graduate of DeKalb High School and graduated in 1996 with a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Interior Architecture from Northern Illinois University. Ed was truly the creative one of the family from a young age which included construction work and his love of Frank Lloyd Wright. Ed most recently worked at Derse, Inc. as a project manager for more than 10 years.  Read More.

THE EDPA MIDWEST'S RICK PIERSON WAS AWARDED AMBASSADOR OF THE YEAR AT ACCESS

Every year EDPA National hosts an awards ceremony at their President's Gala at EDPA Access. This year we traveled to Naples, Florida for 3 days of fun and education. We are so proud of our long time board member and friend, Rick Pierson. The Ambassador Award acknowledges an EDPA member who has made an outstanding contribution to our organization and the industry.

The EDPA Midwest Welcomes Our Newest Board Member, Marissa Hohner

Marissa is the Vice President of Sales & Marketing at Katherine Frank Creative where she  specializes in managing business partnerships to increase market share and achieve sales growth. She has served on the charity bowling event committee for the past 2 years and is looking forward to serving on the Board.

 
OUR GENEROUS SPONSORS

The EDPA Midwest is Proudly Sponsored by the following companies:

PLATINUM SPONSORS

PRESIDENT'S CIRCLE

SILVER SPONSORS

 
 
CONTACT THE EDPA MIDWEST CHAPTER

1247 Norwood Ave
Itasca, Illinois 60143
USA

  • linkedin
  • flickr
  • twitter