top of page

OUR MISSION:

We are the Midwest chapter of the Experiential Designers Producers Association. We are a Non Profit organization whose mission is to advance the interests of members engaged in the design, production, and service of exhibits, events and experiential environments. The success and integrity of our industry will be enhanced through advocacy, communication, education and good works.

ADVOCACY

COMMUNICATION

EDUCATION

GOOD WORKS

Home: Service
Picture2.png
PLEASE JOIN US AT A FUTURE EVENT!

All Dates and Topics Are Subject to Change...

Home: Event
Home: Homepage_about
21st Annual Chicago Randy Charity Golf Outing
21st Annual Chicago Randy Charity Golf Outing
Whether you're a competitive golfer, just enjoy playing the game, or want to catch up with your colleagues on the course, this event has plenty of fun options for you. More information is available on the website: https://chicagorandygolf.wixsite.com/home
When
Jul 29, 2024, 11:00 AM CDT
Where
Itasca,
400 E Orchard St, Itasca, IL 60143, USA

What’s Buzzing in the Industry

NEWS
LevelUpLogo (1)_edited.jpg

EDPA MIDWEST WINS "LARGE CHAPTER OF THE YEAR" ACCESS 2023 AWARD

The EDPA Midwest Chapter was awarded the EDPA Large Chapter of the Year at the 2023 ACCESS event 🏆🤩 Thank you to the EDPA National committees and foundation along with this year’s judges. Congrats to all of the chapters on our collective contributions. Together, we have advanced networking, good works, and advocacy efforts across the live-event industry 👏🏼

View our submission video here.

Home: News
EDPA Midwest Recycle.jpg

TOGETHER WE CAN MAKE A MORE SUSTAINABLE FUTURE. LET US RECYCLE YOUR SCRAP

EDPA has launched a new recycling program for our industry to take advantage of. After collection, your scrap and waste is recycled and repurposed into high quality raw materials used in the production of beautiful, long-lasting,
sustainable products.

Email Mike Sherrod Mike.Sherrod@AzekCo.com

 

Click here to learn more!

Home: News
Pat Friedlander_23-05-09_0094.jpg
Cathy Kolf Photo.jpg

TRAILBLAZER SERIES

We asked industry legends and trailblazers, Pat Friedlander and Cathy Kolf for their advice and insight on the industry.

Click here to read more!

Home: News

Through the contributions of our board members, we are able to carry out the mission of the EDPA Midwest year after year.

Thank You to the Midwest Chapter Board Members Who Volunteer Their Time...

Marissa Hohner.jpg
Shane Drummond.jpg
Jackie Hake.jpg

Marissa Hohner - Chapter President

Good Time Creative

marissa@goodtimecreative.com

Shane Drummond - Treasurer 

Display Supply & Lighting
sdrummond@dslgroup.com

Kevin Fett - President Emeritus
Ion Exhibits
Kevin.Fett@IonExhibits.com

Jackie Hake - President Emeritus

Lighthouse Exhibits

Jackie@LighthouseExhibits.com

leticia leigh 2.jpg

Elizabeth Haney

Acme Design

Elizabeth@acmedesigninc.com

Leticia Leigh - Secretary

Aria AV Rentals

leticia@ariaav.com

Joe Martillaro.jpg
Alec Pierson 2.jpg
Rick Pierson.jpg
Courtney Cantor Soice.jpg

Joe Martillaro

Superior Logistics

joe@shipsuperior.com

Alec Pierson

Brumark

apierson@brumark.com

Rick Pierson

Brumark

Rick@Brumark.com

Courtney Soice - Vice President

Hamilton

csoice@hamilton-ex.com

THE 2023 BOARD

Subscribe to our email list...

Home:Sponsors
OUR GENEROUS SPONSORS

The EDPA Midwest is Proudly Sponsored by the following companies:

PLATINUM SPONSORS

Boomerang Logo_white
CEP
KG

SILVER SPONSORS

AGAM Logo.png
BuzzImpressions_Trademark.png
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget
CONTACT THE EDPA MIDWEST CHAPTER

1202 75th Street #103

Downers Grove, IL 60516
USA

  • linkedin
  • flickr
  • twitter
Home: Contact
bottom of page